Spring Clean: White Dressing Table

This weekend, to mark the beginning of the new season, I started the spring clean in my house. And the number one place that needed to be organised was my white dressing table! I threw out all my old beauty products, organised my jewellery and generally gave it a good tidy and clean. It was well worth it- ‘Organised space, organised mind’

I visited a few blogs to get some tips and inspiration. I found some useful advice and pretty pictures on From Gem with Love and Beauty in the Mirror, check them out! I love the crochet jar idea from Gem with Love.

crochet

Three Organised White Dressing Tables

At VintageVibe we have a gorgeous selection of white dressing tables. I have picked my top three, which have plenty of useful storage for all us beauty and jewellery hoarders! A fantastic way to tidy up your bedroom and dedicate some space for some ‘me’ time.

1. Valentine White Dressing Table

This gorgeous white dressing table has pretty black metal ornate handles and heart cutout detail. It has two large drawers and two sweet trinket drawers, just the right amount of storage to keep your make up and jewellery tidied out the way. If you have a few favourite necklaces you can hang them over the top of the mirror to display them.

valentine white dressing table

2. Slim White Dressing Table

This slim white dressing table has beautiful ornate carved detail and neat metal handles. Although it’s small and slim, it has plenty of storage! It has two quirky side compartments which swing open to store necklaces and bracelets, perfect for a jewellery lover. The three central drawers are of a generous size, and will keep all your other bits and bobs out of the way.

slim white dressing table

dressing table storage detail

3. Vintage Daisy White Dressing Chest

This pretty white dressing chest is the ultimate in dressing table storage. It has three large deep drawers which will fit everything you need! Keep your jewellery, make up, beauty products, underwear and hosiery all in one place. To create a pretty look you could decorate the mirror with fairy lights.

vintage daisy white dressing chest

Which one if your favourite? Will you be giving you dressing table a spring clean?

Laura

x

2 thoughts on “Spring Clean: White Dressing Table

  1. Marthafied says:

    I like the slim one, because it is very glamorous (lol!) and also because I like doing my make up standing up and not sitting down… very cool!!

Leave a Reply

