My two new passions teak and tumeric

I found out yesterday browsing in Morrisons that tumeric is a root vegetable. This morning it joined all the other goodies in my morning green juice that has now become a sort of clay colour. Beware this soothing herb is great for supporting the digestive system but can stain everything it touches. My juicer is now a blinding yellow as are my fingers from the chopping and cleaning : (

IMG_0896

My other passion are my two new teak fruit bowls.

IMG_0900

Get juicing its a great way to start the day. One is in the shape of a pear.

IMG_0897

Enjoy x

Leave a Reply

